unityiorew.blogg.se

Download wind beneath my wings gerald levert
Download wind beneath my wings gerald levert






download wind beneath my wings gerald levert

#DOWNLOAD WIND BENEATH MY WINGS GERALD LEVERT DOWNLOAD#

Wind Beneath My Wings, from the album Father And Son, was released in the year The duration of the song is Download English songs online from JioSaavn.

download wind beneath my wings gerald levert

The Bed from the first LSG album in 1997 only underscores the fact the Wind Beneath My Wings is an English language song and is sung by Gerald Levert and Eddie Levert. Were disappointing, and the inclusion of All the Times and My Side of Keith Sweat and Johnny Gill, under the title LSG (Levert-Sweat-Gill) Memorable Teena Marie composition / duet A Rose by Any Other NameĪnd the oft-recorded tune Wind Beneath My Wings / Hero from Gerald’s duetĪlbum with his father Eddie Levert. What Love Is (from Miki’s Love Confessions album in 1998), the extremely Price duet, the most worthwhile tracks are the Miki Howard duet That’s Together with this powerful, highly emotional Kelly Hurts too Much to Say has been picked from Gerald’s own solo albums (from Released on the albums by other artists, and only the Kelly Price duet It Gerald on a modern beat ballad titled Last Time I Saw You. The third new track features Vanessa Williams, who joins

download wind beneath my wings gerald levert

Vocals for Gerald, The O’Jays and Patti LaBelle, but now she getsĪ chance to show off her determined vocalising with Gerald on this conventional She has a strong gospel-trained voice and she has earlier sung background Has Passed introduces a new talent Sherena Wynn as Gerald’s duet R&B ballad but it has an insistent groove and a rather catchy chorus. Which celebrates the return of the group Levert. The first of these is the opening cut I Like It, Released duets between Gerald Levert and other singers, but also includes 1) I Like It 2) All the Times 3) Storm Has Passed 4) It Hurts too Much to Say 5) Wind Beneath My Wings 6) Written All over Your Face 7) Last Time I Saw You 8) That's What Love Is 9) A Rose by Any Other Name 10) All I Want Is You 11) I Believe I Can Fly 12) My Side of the Bed 13) So Alone








Download wind beneath my wings gerald levert